Wk 13 – classmate convo – Ceasar Mark Nonga

This week I had my classmate conversation with Ceasar. Ceasar and I actually have our physics lab together! However, until today we haven’t had a formal introduction. 

Today I learned that Ceasar is from Carson California. I also learned that his major is Kinesiology with a focus in Exercise Science. After we talking about ourselves we chatted about how we’re doing in physics; what we struggle with and what we’re succeeding with. 

I’m glad I finally had the chance to formally talk to Ceasar after an entire semester๐Ÿ˜‚

Ceasar’s page!

Leave a Reply

