Wk 15- Classmate Convo – Makenna LaFortune

This week I finally met one of the dancers. Her name is Makenna LaFortune. If I’m going to be totally honest I didn’t really plan on doing the classmate conversation this week but Makenna told me she needed someone to talk to so I decided to do it. Makenna was very friendly and bubbly; she is from Las Vegas and decided to come to Long Beach because she likes California. A fun fact is that she just got a pet fish but she is worried that it’s going to die soon, given that goldfish are very hard to take care of. I enjoyed my classmate conversation and I’m glad I got to share my last one with someone so cool. 

Makenna’s website!

Leave a Reply

